Gunnar Setser

Next Event


Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

All 2024 Events

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

14th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

FEATURE

21st DNF

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Hendry County Motorsports Park

Top Gun Winged 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Mar8

Friday, 08 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Non-Winged Outlaw Micros

A FEATURE 1

15th

Mar15

Friday, 15 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

FEATURE

16th

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

3rd

Mar28

Thursday, 28 March 2024

Creek County Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE

9th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

9th

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Port City Raceway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

8th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

Osborn, MO

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Sweet Springs Motorsports Complex

Midgets

FEATURE

10th

Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

22nd

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

10th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

9th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

360 Sprints - Winged

BUTLERBUILT HEAT 2

1st

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Callaway Raceway

Fulton, MO

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lucas Oil Speedway

POWRi Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

3rd

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Humboldt Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

21st

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Fremont Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

8th

May21

Tuesday, 21 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Salisbury, NC

May22

Wednesday, 22 May 2024

Millbridge Speedway

Salisbury, NC

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

US 24 Speedway

Outlaw Non Wing Micros CSI NOW600

A FEATURE 1

6th

May30

Thursday, 30 May 2024

Doe Run Raceway

Midgets

FEATURE

15th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Coles County Speedway

Midgets

FEATURE

17th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Wayne County Speedway

Wayne City, IL

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Coles County Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

7th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

12th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Macon Speedway

Midgets

TRD A FEATURE

7th

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Lincoln Speedway

Lincoln, IL

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Miami County Raceway

Peru, IN

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

US 24 Speedway

Logansport, IN

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2024

Bartholomew County Fairgrounds

Columbus, IN

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

Circle City Raceway

Indianapolis, IN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Rush County Fairgrounds

Rushville, IN

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Rush County Fairgrounds

Rushville, IN

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

Eldon, MO

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Tulsa Speedway

Tulsa, OK

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Federated Auto Parts I-55 Raceway

Pevely, MO

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2024

Southern Illinois Raceway

Marion, IL

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Adams County Speedway (IL)

Quincy, IL

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2024

Jacksonville Speedway

Jacksonville, IL

Oct24

Thursday, 24 October 2024

Port City Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

I-44 Riverside Speedway

Oklahoma City, OK

Dec14

Saturday, 14 December 2024

DuQuoin State Fairgrounds

Duquion, IL

  • Events24
  • Wins0
  • Top 51
  • Top 1012
Midwest Tube Mills
CMTS Logistics
Peyton’s Angels Indiana Chapter
Aviation Tax Consultants
Keizer Wheels
Hoosier Racing Tires
One iX
Indy Metal
Professional Concrete Cutting  Drilling
Lynk Chassis
Impact
MinAsh Boutique
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2024 Season

Facebook